

Teacher Fellow Award

• Jo Webb Library Services

Curriculum Development and Innovation Awar	ds:						
 Stefan Dombusch, Chris Watts, Mel Richardson, Tim Abbot Natalia Moguilnaia and Suha Omar Natalia Moguilnaia and Peter McHardy Peter Messer, Peter Norris, Alan O'Callaghan, Amelia Platt, Andy Rylott, Ian Smith, Stewart Thornton Jon Bennett, Maria Kavanagh, Alan O'Callaghan Jean Williams Kathleen Bell, Deborah Cartmell, Philip Cox, Gary Day, Jane Dowson Neil Burton, Barbara Leedham, Chris Rix, Rob Toplis Paul Gardner and Lorraine Hubbard Rebecca Jones and Jacqui Weetman 		Consolidate, extend and disseminate the Weimar initiative	AAD				
		 Managing Student Feedback on a large module Networking for creativity: using role play in the learning process Develop the Web/XML application suite of modules Development of teaching materials for use in tutorials based on 'Design Studio' Concept Evaluation of the use of the reflective journal Developing connections between creative writing and critical practice Making more use of interactive materials on the VLE Literacy of the moving image – developing a curriculum initiative Developing and disseminating professional skills modules on Blackboard 	BAL BAL CSE HUM HUM ECS ECS LIB				
				Anderegie Research Awards			
				Pedagogic Research Awards:	Strataging adapted	but any aturdanta in according for and avaluating algoritania material	
						by Law students in searching for and evaluating electronic material	BAL BAL
				Bernd Carsten StahlAn investigation of the Research resourcesMonica Dowson & Ralph BirkenheadResearch resources		ility creativity and variety in clinical legal education the ethical issues associated with the use of the VLE at DMU	
						for visually impaired students in computer sciences ivational dispositions on the student experience throughout a 1 st year research methods	CSE CSE ECS
				Peter Norrie At what stage are u		ndergraduate nursing students able to function as adult learners?	
					Vice Chancellor's	Distinguished Teaching Awards	
	Ed Rennie Helen Dunn	 Faculty of Art & Design Faculty of Art & Design Faculty of Business and Law 					
	Jenny King Peter Scott	- Faculty of Business and Law - Faculty of Business and Law					
	Marcus Warren	- Faculty of Business and Law					
	Sheila Wright	- Faculty of Business and Law					
	Hobina Rajakauna						
	Bob Blanchard	- Faculty of Education and Contemporary Studies					
	Andy Whittle	- Faculty of Education and Contemporary Studies					
	Mark Sandle	- Faculty of Humanities					
	Lorna Chessum	- Faculty of Humanities					
	A						

- Faculty of Humanities

Andy Mousley